San Antonio Polo Club


2017 Fiesta Kings Cup Winners

(Left to right) Susan Naylor, Ursula Lipari-Macleod, Kike Garcia Jr. & Ronnie Panzarini, with the Best Hat Winner, Margie Vela.

2017 Gose Cup Winners

(Left to right) Jeepers Ragsdale, Patrick Macleod, Ursula Lipari-Macleod, & Cody

2017 Armed Forces Invitational Winners

(Left to right) Coast Guard with Trey Crea, Georgia Stone, Stella Stone, & Jack Crea

2017 Victory Cup Winners

(Left to right) Jack Crea, Seth Bray, & Gal Shweiki



2017 San Antonio Polo Club Awards

Equine Welfare: Dr. Mike Martin

Grooms of the Year: Stella Stone & Georgia Stone

Most Improved Player: Patrick Macleod

Most improved players:  Ashley Brune, Patrick Hensley, Christopher, & Jeepers Ragsdale

Volunteer of the Year: Patrick Macleod

Sportsman of the Year: Jorge Kurczyn

Patron of the Year: Susan Naylor

Most Valuable Player: Gal Shweiki

© 2019 San Antonio Polo Club